Tour Schedule

 

 

For Additional Information: EMAIL tinabsmithmusic@gmail.com.  We hope to see you soon!

Sun., Jan. 28, 2018, 11:00 a.m.       Lynnside Fellowship Church, Marion, VA

Thur., Feb. 1, 2018, 6:00 p.m.         Lion’s Club Ladies Group, Mount Airy, NC

Sun., Feb. 18, 2018, 10:00 a.m.    Crossroads Comm. Church, Lawsonville, NC

Sun., Mar. 18, 2018, 11:00 a.m.     Anchor Baptist Church, Ararat, N

Sat., Mar. 31, 2018, 7:00 p.m.        McKeevor Lodge Lobby, Pipestem, WV

Sun., Apr. 1, 2018, 1:00 p.m.           McKeevor Lodge Lobby, Pipestem, WV

Sun., Apr. 8, 2018, 12:00 p.m.       Johnny Cake Church, Iaeger, WV

Sun., Apr. 22, 2018 11:00 a.m.      Union Hill Miss. Bapt Church, Thurmond, NC

Sun., Apr. 22, 2018, 7:00 p.m.       Fall Creek Baptist Church, Elk Park, NC

Sat., Apr. 28, 2018, 6:00 p.m.       Sycamore Baptist Church, Stuart, VA

Sun., Apr. 29, 2018, 11:00 a.m.     Grant United Methodist Ch., Troutdale, VA

Sun., Apr. 29, 2018, 6:00 p.m.      Pleasant View Baptist Church, Mt. Airy, NC

Sat., May 5, 2018, 1:00 p.m.           PRIVATE 90th Birthday Party, Woodlawn, VA

MOTHERS DAY, Sun., May 13@9:30 a.m. Peacehaven Baptist Church,                                                                                                            Yadkinville, NC

MOTHERS DAY, Sun., May 13@2p.m. MAYFEST BANDSTAND, Pilot Mtn, NC

Sat., May 19, 2018, 6:00 p.m.       Laurel Bluff Baptist Church, Mount Airy, NC

Sun., May 20, 2018, 11:00 a.m.     Beech Grove Baptist, Galax, VA

Sat., May 26, 2018, 11:00 a.m.      Refuge City Church, Ladies’ Mtg, Mt. Airy, NC

Sun., May 27, 2018, 11:00 a.m.     Mt. Carmel Missionary Bapt., Glade Valley, NC

Fri., Jun. 1, 2018, 7:00 p.m.            New River Baptist Church, Sparta, NC

Sun., Jun. 3, 2018, 10:45 a.m.        HOMECOMING – Fellowship Tabernacle                                                                                  Lambsburg, VA

Sun., Jun. 10, 2018, 11:00 a.m.     Ararat Church of The Living God, Ararat, VA

Sun., Jun. 16, 2018, 11:00 a.m.      Calvary Baptist Church, Iaeger, WV

Sun., Jun. 24, 2018, 10:30 a.m.     PRIVATE Church Service/Celebration

Wed., Jun. 27, 2018, 7:00 p.m.     New Beginnings Bapt. Ch., Patrick Springs, VA

Sun., Jul. 8, 2018, 11:00 a.m.          Great Hope Baptist Church, Woodlawn, VA

Sun., Jul. 15, 2018, 10:00 a.m.       Mt. Bethel Moravian Church, Cana, VA

Sun., Aug. 5, 2018, 10:30 a.m.      HOMECOMING-Pine View Missionary Baptist                                                                      Dugspur, VA

Sun., Aug. 19, 2018, 11:00 a.m.     HOMECOMING- Reed Island Springs Bapt.                                                                              Meadows of Dan, VA

Sun., Aug. 26, 2018, 11:00 a.m.    Mt. Carmel Baptist, Glade Valley, NC

Sun., Sep. 9, 2018, 11:00 a.m.       HOMECOMING-Poplar Grove Baptist                                                                                         Elizabethton, TN

Sat., Sep. 16, 2018, 6:00 p.m.       Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church
Dobson, NC 27010

Sun., Sep. 30, 2018, 11:00 a.m.    HOMECOMING – Premier Pentecostal                                                                                       Holiness, Premier, WV

Sun., Sep. 30, 2018, 6:00 p.m.      Mountain View Pentecostal, Claudville, VA

Sun., Oct. 7, 2018, 9:30 a.m.          Glenwood UMC
Galax, VA

Sun., Oct. 21, 2018, 11:00 a.m.      Mountain Top Baptist, Premier, WV

Sun., Oct. 21, 2018, 6:30 p.m.       Iaeger Church of God, Iaeger, WV

Sun., Oct. 28, 2018, 11:00 a.m.      Calvary Baptist, Iaeger, WV

Sun., Oct. 28, 2018, 6:30 p.m.       Maranatha Baptist Church, Princeton, WV

Sun,. Nov. 18, 2018, 11:00 a.m.      Mt. Pleasant Baptist Church, Dobson, NC

Sun., Dec. 16, 2018, 11:00 a.m.      Reed Island Springs Baptist Church                                                                                            Meadows of Dan, VA

Tue., Dec. 25, 2018, 1:00 p.m.        McKeevor Lodge Lobby, Pipestem, WV

Wed., Dec. 26, 2018, 8:00 p.m.     McKeevor Lodge Lobby, Pipestem, WV

Sun., Dec. 30, 2018, 11:00 a.m.     Crossroads Missionary Baptist, Dobson, NC

Sun., Dec. 30, 2018, 6:00 p.m.      Dover Baptist Church, Mount Airy, NC

Sat., Apr. 20, 2019, 7:00 p.m.       McKeevor Lodge Lobby, Pipestem, WV

Sun., Apr. 21, 2019, 1:00 p.m.       McKeevor Lodge Lobby, Pipestem, WV EASTER

Sun., Jun. 2, 2019, 10:00 a.m.        HOMECOMING – Friendly Tabernacle,                                                                                         Lambsburg, VA

Sun., Jun 23, 2019, 10:00 a.m.     HOMECOMING – Millirons United Methodist,                                                                           Dublin, VA

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check out our Previous Tours